Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cravingcock12 53 / 48 / C
"Couple looking to explore some fantasies"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2008

To view all of
cravingcock12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cravingcock12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,826,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iamstew121
Delaware, United States
luvindaladies253
Washington, United States
ExploringSA2
Texas, United States
NWTimberwolf
Washington, United States
smoothGee31982
South Carolina, United States
Coupleforfun_869
Minnesota, United States
lem8566j
Tennessee, United States
BadTeacher2017
Kansas, United States
whatboyslike
Texas, United States
 
Status
cravingcock12 53/C
Seattle, Washington
Introduction
Interested in finding men to break her into being used. She wants to be the center of attention for 2 or more guys. Would love for her to experience her first BBC.

My Ideal Person New to this so we are still working out our limits, but are very willing to find them. She has only been with white guys but would love to try black and hispanic men. Never had a well hung guy but wants to try it out.

Information
  • 53/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 16, 1971 November 16, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D