Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cravingandwantin 60 / M
"Are we here for the same rea?"
Wixom, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 10, 2015

To view all of
cravingandwantin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cravingandwantin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,487,999 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
cravingandwantin 60/M
Wixom, Michigan
I keep in pretty good shape and hopefully you do too. If I'm online I'm looking and I'm for real. I'm told I'm a great kisser, extremely oral. Just because I have a pic of my ass on here doesn't mean I'm a bottom!

My Ideal Person I would love to find a regular friend to hook up with occasionally. One that I could trust to keep our secret. You MUST be a non smoker!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of cravingandwantin's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Wixom, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: November 18, 1962
Travels to: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: