Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cravey63 60 / 65 / C
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2014

To view all of
cravey63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cravey63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,691,342 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Kentucky, United States
Texas, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Florida, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Hawaii, United States
cravey63 60/C
Nashville, Tennessee
Horny baby!
Hot Wife/cuckoldress.....looking for more NEW LONGTERM relationships with new partners btw DID I MENTION I LUV TO FUCK......LOL.... i luv young well hung guys hit me up.....I need bulls to fuck me good!! dont be SHY I dont bite unless you want me luv BBC's I will be your QUEEN!! I do still play with couples? yes I do so hit me up!! I'm still very much interested in a gangbangs and BBC's parties so hit me up. Been In the lifestyle 15 years now! drug and disease free! WARNINGG: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramificationses.

My Ideal Person *UPDATE*

Were in the middle of a pandemic please be patient on dates and play time we will get there if I contacted yes more than likely it's a done deal PLEASE DONT ASK ME TO PLAY RIGHT NOW ITS SCARY OUT THERE....hubby and both had covid I'm good he is still recovering, we will play soon be patient in the meantime BE SAFE ITS A NASTY VIRUS....THANKS FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING......RAVEN STORM...........

be prepared to host a hotel or motel room on first meeting.

That could and will change once I GET TOO KNOW YOU BETTER..... i have total sexual freedom to do what I cuckold is totally submissive to me.. hit me up

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cravey63's responses

  • 60/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 6, 1963 February 19, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D