[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
craveu22 68 / M
"Crave U for adventure"
Cape Coral, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
craveu22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view craveu22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,796 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,256,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
japaneseass
California, United States
ccfun6272
Florida, United States
rm_25shadows
Oklahoma, United States
funcpl347
Mississippi, United States
TexassCouple
Louisiana, United States
rm_123savanna
Oklahoma, United States
slowmotionunderu
Oklahoma, United States
BSfunforus
Florida, United States
PLSDONTTEASEME
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
craveu22 68/M
Cape Coral, Florida
Introduction
UPDATE: I was flooded during Ian so I am not in my home currently.[SIZE 7][/SIZE] I have let my Gold membership expire. I will renew at a later date when I am back living in my home. LEGAL NOTE OF USAGE: The Content of this profile, including and not limited to the pictures, are my private property. You DO NOT have my permission to use, abuse, print, transfer any content of my profile including and not limited to the pictures as part of any study, experiment, forum or in any other way in the past, present and in the future; partially or in full or in any format or shape. Violators will be prosecuted legally to the fullest extent. All rights are reserved. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am 6' and fit. My pleasure is derived from giving pleasure. At this point in my life, I am enjoying my freedom (no s at home) and able to meet people and do things at the drop of a hat. I love foreplay and long passionate kisses. Humor is a must. It is good to laugh together and enjoy each others company. Laughing is good for the soul. It is especially nice to share the good times with a companion who also has a good sense of humor, is intelligent and is able to relax, cuddle and forget the rest of the world. I am way too serious and want that in my life and someone. I love meeting new people, getting to know them, and seeing where things go from there. I love to chat online and I'm there in the evening. I don't do drama, I don't create it & don't deal with it, life is too short for nonsense. I like to have fun & am looking for a woman/women who also likes to have a good time & see where it goes. Don't waste your time sending me links to sign up for other sites or any other spam messages. If you want to know anything about me, just ask.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a open minded, fun person to share some quality time and adventures with. Likes going to the beach. Willing to try new things, enjoys variety, wanting excitement, lots of personal attention, erotic fun and pleasure. Lets explore and play.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Keith Urban, Fleetwood Mac, Rascal Flats, Bon Jovi

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of craveu22's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Cape Coral, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 14, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: