Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cptdk4u 52 / M
"ladies only.....looking to meet for a fwb situation..can lead to long term.ladies if you enjoy just a night out or chat and have a drink to start would be great...very real so instant message me or drop me a message.. Would love to meet on here thank you so you ladies.💗 💖 💋"
Youngstown, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
cptdk4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cptdk4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Georgia, United States
Ohio, United States
Arizona, United States
Ohio, United States
Colorado, United States
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Tennessee, United States
cptdk4u 52/M
Youngstown, Ohio
baaaack for a bit
I am a very sincere, honest, and intimate type of man but can be very wild, and willing to try anything. I am pretty outgoing and a very easy to get along with. lately i am finding this site very frustrating.

My Ideal Person looking for any intimate experiences, with beautiful women who like to enjoy life and do whatever they want to get the most out of life. I am also looking for short or long term FWB

  • 52 / male
  • Youngstown, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 13, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: