AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cplwnts3some 42 / 41 / C
"Looking for a woman! NO MEN PLEASE!"
Lawrenceburg, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2014

To view all of
cplwnts3some's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cplwnts3some's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,451 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,523,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetcurvyperv
Ohio, United States
rm_shyjule
Ohio, United States
wildjersey1987
Indiana, United States
sexysara312
Ohio, United States
rm_mikeandnicki
Indiana, United States
babygirl8210
Michigan, United States
blondebritt22
Ohio, United States
HoosierGirl76
Indiana, United States
rm_Cl20146
Ohio, United States
 
Status
cplwnts3some 42/C
Lawrenceburg, Indiana
I want to watch my hubby with another woman so badly.
Introduction
We are a sweet cute couple that is looking for another woman to hang and hopefully play with. We are also okay with a woman having sex only with the hubby. Wife likes to share and watch. This could be an ongoing or a one time thing. Just depends on how we feel with each other. We both are ddf and expect the same! Husband is also fixed and completely sterile.. If this is something that interests you..message us and we will see what we can work out! Can't wait! :-)

My Ideal Person A fun woman who wants and needs that extra something in her life. No need to worry about us. No jealousy here and we are one of the most sweetest, funnest, understanding and trusting couples that you will meet on here. We just want to hang out, have some great sex, enjoy each other, relax and just have some fun! Dont be shy, let's make it happen. Message us!

Information
  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lawrenceburg, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1979 October 2, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None