Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cpl_pune_0408 46 / 45 / C
"Fun loving couple"
Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2011

To view all of
cpl_pune_0408's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl_pune_0408's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,090,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vershasahil
Maharashtra, India
Prateekedmonton
Alberta, Canada
HAEMOGLOBE68
Delhi, India
cool_cpls
West Bengal, India
amlprtsxy
Maharashtra, India
fantasy0084
Andhra Pradesh, India
mumbaicouple26
Karnataka, India
mystrycpl
Haryana, India
rm_neils_nits
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
cpl_pune_0408 46/C
Pune, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
We are good looking, funloving, decent, educated, non pushy couple age 35 37 from PUNE. We love to laugh, we love to goof off, and have fun. We are D/D free and extremely discreet. We want to meet people who are willing to act and not just talk. We would like to make friends with like minded couples for fun. We are easy going.We are experienced but not very much, want to explore more of it.We only play together and in the same room.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person: We are looking to meet new people non-judgmental couples and single females who are also open minded.couples who have the same interests, we can go and have fun, but what happens in the bedroom stays in the bedroom. Must be discreet.

Information
  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Hindi
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 4, 1976 December 4, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 185-187 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management) Management
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Black