Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cpl4testdrive 43 / 42 / C
"Looking for fun"
Crown Point, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 4, 2015

To view all of
cpl4testdrive's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl4testdrive's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,718 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,454,761 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Limburg, Netherlands
Illinois, United States
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
cpl4testdrive 43/C
Crown Point, Indiana
not gold atm, but we're still around....
We're looking for a change...... an extremally well endowed man, for us both, black is preferred, but white and latin is okay! You must be clean and respectful, and use condoms.... If we hit it off and this becomes regular, we can discuss unsafe sex, Check us out, and let us know, all our pics are of us, and current

My Ideal Person Respectful



If your not Interested, let us know, its too frustrating to get everything set to meet someone and get stood up.....

Biggest thing, just be honest, and respectful

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Latex, Fisting

View more of cpl4testdrive's responses

  • 43/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Crown Point, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 2, 1979 October 30, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses