AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cpl4fun1172 40 / 45 / C
"A Couple that Loves to Have Fun!"
Eagleville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2015

To view all of
cpl4fun1172's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl4fun1172's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,529,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LetusPlay6967
Pennsylvania, United States
MoreFunPlease16
Pennsylvania, United States
looking4fun9526
Michigan, United States
r_brooks
New Jersey, United States
EasyGoers
Nevada, United States
Longlastin197
Pennsylvania, United States
BigDanBoy69
New Jersey, United States
Jnc16377
Washington, United States
lvn2008
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
cpl4fun1172 40/C
Eagleville, Pennsylvania
K I K @ dem8100
Introduction
We are primarily looking for couples who are easy-going, respectful and interested in having fun. We are willing to entertain couples along with single males (as long as they are under 40) or females on occasion. We also can play alone if that is desired.

My Ideal Person We have been going to meet and greets and meeting up with couples for the past few years. We like to meet people out and about, for dinner and drinks, and see if there is any chemistry between us. So far our experiences in the lifestyle have been soft-swap and full-swap…we are okay with either same room or separate room fun…we do prefer though that all of us are having fun at the same time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cpl4fun1172's responses

Information
  • 40/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eagleville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 17, 1982 July 7, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None