Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cpaguy 60 / M
"interested in men,women,ts, and groups"
indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2006

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpaguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,302,988 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jennifer_girlycd
Wisconsin, United States
snicker44333
Ohio, United States
hristoandelena
ıstanbul, Turkey
fred_fuckstick
Illinois, United States
srayr
Illinois, United States
seadeeteatea
Ohio, United States
Thumpme69
Pennsylvania, United States
iwantitmrtm
Pennsylvania, United States
Scoregasm22
Florida, United States
 
Status
cpaguy 60/M
indianapolis, Indiana
looking for men,women,tsv, or groups
Introduction
laid back no drama,wanting to suck fuck and rim,must be clean,luv my hole licked disease free here and expect the same.I dont have much experience,but am eager to learn. got a nice collection of plugs and dildos. Warning: any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you do not have my permission to use my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.If you have or do,it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person all people that are laid back and comfortable,who want to experience different things

Information
  • 60 / male
  • indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 2, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: