[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
coxudona 45 / F
"Quero Prazer..."
guarulhos, Sao Paulo, Brasil
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 9, 2010

To view all of
coxudona's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coxudona's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,152,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_thi_fs
Sao Paulo, Brazil
suckmex69
Dorset, United Kingdom
AVELANE
Sao Paulo, Brazil
ricardoneto1984
São Paulo, Brazil
oxnar_sex
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Deva1533
Sao Paulo, Brasil
solteirosemfilho
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Moreno043043
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Maza20015
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
coxudona 45/F
guarulhos, Sao Paulo , Brasil
Introduction
Sou quente, um vulcao em erupcao e nao encontrei um homem ainda que faca o vulcao adormecer... tenho a cabeça para os negócios e corpo para o prazer. HOMENS COMPROMETIDOS OU CASADOS NÃO ME CONTATEM POR FAVOR... NÃO CURTO HOMENS CASADOS...NEM COMPROMETIDOS...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Transar em cima do piano do Terraço Italia.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brad Pit, Tom Cruise, olhar penetrante , imagine o resto.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of coxudona's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • guarulhos, Sao Paulo, Brasil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 13, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: contadora
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: