AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cowboysandhorses 58 / M
"This site looks like it could be alot of fun"
Maricopa, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
cowboysandhorses's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cowboysandhorses's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,051 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,668,482 Active Members!*
cowboysandhorses 58/M
Maricopa, Arizona
I am just your normal guy looking for some fun in and out of the bedroom. I love to ride my s and my Gold Wing. I also love to ride other things. hahaha

My Ideal Person What am I looking for? Well people with high sex drive would be a good start. I am a multi climaxer and expect the same out of my partners. I am looking for something ongoing if I can find it. I am not neccessarly looking for one night stands but who knows. Wwe all can't be "the one" for every one.
There is very little that I won't try at least once. OK NO kids, animals, Scat or blood. Other than that lets talk about it.
All you can do is ask, The worst you could hear is I don't think so.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of cowboysandhorses's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Maricopa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 26, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: