Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
courtneychua 48 / M
"if you really wanna get to know me let's chat I'm a decent caring guy looking to have some fun meet somebody hopefully have lifelong friend"
Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2015

To view all of
courtneychua's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view courtneychua's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,509,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tiffanie322
Colorado, United States
goodgirlinnl
Newfoundland, Canada
mariah1996
Oregon, United States
DayanitaSexy
San Luis Potosí, Mexico
FuckaGinger000
Utah, United States
redbabe21
Colorado, United States
Ilovelights
California, United States
rm_adrastea555
Pennsylvania, United States
Iwant2metmydaddy
Maine, United States
 
Status
courtneychua 48/M
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Introduction
I do currently live in Waukesha Wisconsin but I also travel to Crivitz Wisconsin alot to spend time at the cabin I want to find somebody to hang out with have some fun hopefully a friend and maybe more

My Ideal Person somebody that will make me happy and spend time with me I'm not too picky preferably nice

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 13, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Forman bosses assistant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: