AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
coupleseeks82 61 / 60 / C
"Looking to hook up"
Wausaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 15, 2000

To view all of
coupleseeks82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coupleseeks82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,276 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,767,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
coupleseeks82 61/C
Wausaukee, Wisconsin
Wife looking for MFM send picture when emailing
We are a happily married couple looking to meet other couples and females. We are easy going, good sense of humor. He's 5'8, 165, brown hair and eyes, well endowed!! She is 5'5, 115, auburn hair, hazel eyes, nice breasts. See pictures!! single males must have pictures

My Ideal Person We're a happily married couple looking to meet other
couples. We like to meet for drinks, get to know one
another and take it from there. We enjoy same roomm
sex only.
*** One more thing, if your not serious, please don't contact us, had enough of mail tag etc. either you want to meet or you don't***

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of coupleseeks82's responses

  • 61/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wausaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 20, 1961 March 1, 1962
Travels to: Wisconsin
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A