AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
couples4you4 55 / 51 / C
"Is there anybody out there. Lol"
Timmins, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 25, 2006

To view all of
couples4you4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couples4you4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,897 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,668,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2BorNaughty2B
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
5gunz99
Quebec, Canada
Six4blk
Florida, United States
agentlemanfirst2
Tennessee, United States
Hisqueenherking1
Ontario, Canada
carton50
Pernambuco, Brazil
CplCpl2
Ontario, Canada
XochuckyXo
Ontario, Canada
69eastorlando
Florida, United States
 
Status
couples4you4 55/C
Timmins, Ontario , Canada
I think we are all on this site for the same thing..lol
Introduction
We are easy-going and bit shy sometimes,must be discreet,and we like to try new things. Looking forward to meeting open minded people like ourselves to have some great fun and try new things, we are full swap couple but will consider soft swap also, so if your up to some crazy hot fun just send us a message if we sound like what your looking for.

My Ideal Person We have been married for over 20 some years and now its our time to play since the kids are gone. We are very committed to each other and we are open to most everything.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of couples4you4's responses

Information
  • 55/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Timmins, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1967 May 1, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Porn Star Business owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None