AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
coupleformale67 55 / 55 / C
"No strings attached fun"
Piper City, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 31, 2018

To view all of
coupleformale67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coupleformale67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,320 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,651,405 Active Members!*
 
Status
coupleformale67 55/C
Piper City, Illinois
Standard Members can contact me!!
Introduction
[B]I am playing alone Without Her. I'm available for daytime play Mon - Fri from 8am to 5pm. Looking for individual who really wanna hookup!! Discretion is a must!! I can host or travel.[/B] Prefer males to be versatile top or bottom. Love to flip from top to bottom with other versatile males. If your just a Bottom and Oral no problem I will top you or if you just wanna do oral to me that's fine. If your just a Top I will do oral and play with your ass if you like I love to be pounded also. I also like to have my ass rimmed, fingered, and played with. I like to do the same to the individual I am with. Ladies I am game for anything you wanna do. I am looking for NSA attached sex is all. Not looking to change anything in my life. I am open to all types of as long as all parties involved feel comfortable doing it.

My Ideal Person Any males who loves to have fun. Women I aim to please so lets have fun. Bi couples welcome!!

Information
  • 55/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Piper City, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 23, 1966 December 26, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either None