Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
couple4gtime2 67 / 62 / C
"sharing is fun"
aurora, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 4, 2017

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couple4gtime2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mattmanandrobyn
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
PAR_MADURA
Arizona, United States
alejandra1580
Mexico, Estado de Mexico
wildbobinmo
Missouri, United States
SureHeCanWatch
Ohio, United States
princesa672
Durango, México
escardillo
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
peli1234
Quebec, Canada
josem320
Illinois, United States
 
Status
couple4gtime2 67/C
aurora, Illinois
Introduction
fun loving and easy going married couple (33 yrs) looking to spice up our lives with similar couples who enjoy having a good time in and out of the bedroom. we love to dance and go out to a club or to just socialize at a restaurant and see what happens from there. we are both straight but are bi curious and would love to meet selected male or female for threesome.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of couple4gtime2's responses

Information
  • 67/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • aurora, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 10, 1955 December 20, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None