AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
couple4cock4u 62 / 62 / C
"Looking for bi-sexual men as we both luv cock"
Elgin, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 2, 2018

To view all of
couple4cock4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couple4cock4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,977 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,324,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
InnerCircleGroup
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
sinfulcpl4u
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Christinaheart
Illinois, United States
casanova202069
Illinois, United States
bobknob440
Illinois, United States
dadjeffy
Illinois, United States
tapuncle14
Illinois, United States
Lookatusplease1
Illinois, United States
Mrbankroll23
Illinois, United States
 
Status
couple4cock4u 62/C
Elgin, Illinois
On the road...cumming to a town near you perhaps
Introduction
Male/Female both experienced in the lifestyle looking for bisexual men and couples. He is 5'7" average build. She is 5'6" and a larger woman with sexy curves and a huge clit. If a sexy BBW woman is not your thing please pass us by. We are looking for bisexual men to join us from time to time for all that cums with MMF, MMMF, or MMMMMMMMF-well you get the idea. We are both Bi and enjoy cock. We are squeaky clean, as should be you, smooth, easy to get along with. He can top or bottom (enjoys both) and she love seeing it. Multiple cum shots are the best and we both luv em. If you are into MMF fun, and you are not a flake, get in touch with us. We generally get together in the Elgin area. Pretty simple....we set up a date, meet fro a quick drink in a hotel bar, and if all are cool we get naked. If not all cool and no hard feelings. Just be serious about meeting if you contact us as no one has time for games and no shows.

Information
  • 62/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Elgin, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 22, 1960 June 22, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Have one Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Silver Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say