AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
couple3952 62 / 49 / C
"CoupleLooking for a Fun Time,see you in the chat rooms until we go back to gold thanks"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 25, 2012

To view all of
couple3952's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couple3952's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,957 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,650,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Iowa, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
couple3952 62/C
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Looking for some fun this weekend.
We are a commited couple to each other but are looking for some fun in the bedroom before we get to old. We are looking for a three-some with a single bi-female or a four-some with a couple.***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person We are looking for a single bi-Female or couple. We can meet for a dinner and drinks to see what happens.

  • 62/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: March 4, 1960 June 12, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None