Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
countrylove182 36 / F
"Looking for discreet meetups. Boyfriend doesn't know"
Tewksbury, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2015

To view all of
countrylove182's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view countrylove182's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,437,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
magiceigjt
South Carolina, United States
bardrummer28
New Hampshire, United States
1flyer2006
Utah, United States
anewuser11
Massachusetts, United States
Bill1053W
New Hampshire, United States
Samy21
Massachusetts, United States
rm_Cuse6944
Pennsylvania, United States
mthelcpl31
Montana, United States
funtimesatmycamp
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
countrylove182 36/F
Tewksbury, Massachusetts
let me be your slut tonight !
Introduction
Hi! my name is Elyse! I am a teacher of Math by day. I have a boyfriend as well, but by night, when I am alone and have time I like getting a bit wild. I like meeting guys from here, or the bar, and going back to their house for some frisky fun. Sometimes they bring a friend as well, and that makes it all the better!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of countrylove182's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Tewksbury, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 3, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: