Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cospsoldierswife 39 / F
"Looking for some fun M or F"
augusta, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2007

To view all of
cospsoldierswife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cospsoldierswife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,356,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Georgia, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
cospsoldierswife 39/F
augusta, Colorado
Not really actively seeking a play partner so if you are really interested, say something that stands out, and you will have my attention.
HEY!! I am looking for a guy to play with or a female I am open. I am a polyamours woman I have a husband and a submissive. I don't do drama, never have. If you are a drama queen/king I am probably not what you are looking for. Also if your main picture is your cock, I probably won't look at your profile. If you are cocky and full of yourself (different than just confident) That is a MAJOR turn off for me as well... Now If you are seeking a Curvy woman, with an extremely high sex drive that can be dominant or passive in bed. With big DDD tits and a wet pussy then I am your girl. I have very few things that are off limits to me. If you are in the Augusta, or GA on business or vacation (ie for a brief time) keep on searching honey... unless you are a dream come true... Not too interested in quick one-night-stand things. I DONT WANT ANY BS OR DRAMA.... And if you stand me up... you will loose all my interest. [B]IF YOU ARE CURIOUS... MY HUSBANDS AFF name is MGC4U1975. please message him if you have any questions to my playing.[/B] If you are under 21 or over 50 I am not really interested, if you are just over 50 maybe if you are exceptional but I would have to be impressed. READ MY BLOGS... they are awesome, Also I would appreciate comments on them. We are relocating to Colorado in the Late Summer/Fall so if you are in Colorado hit me up for future plans.

My Ideal Person Exactly what I am looking for is someone that I can hang out with both in and outside of the bedroom. My husband loves seeing pictures, live cam, or video. SO if your ok with that thats a Bonus! We are poly so if it works out we would love for you to be OUR third. Also if you are a HOPELESS romantic that would earn mega mega points.

PLEASE send me an email if your interested.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, Foot play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cospsoldierswife's responses

  • 39 / female
  • augusta, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 15, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: