Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
corklady 59 / F
"Looking for an occasional night out with someone interesting and fun."
Cork, Ireland
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
corklady's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view corklady's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,415,077 Active Members!*
corklady 59/F
Cork, , Ireland
A big girl, interested in meeting new friends. A night out with someone fun and interesting. Not interested in just meeting at a hotel... don't even ask. Been there, done that, not too exciting anymore. At the moment more interested in meeting friends who may or may not be sex partners. If you want to "meet up tonight", move on to the next profile. I'd rather chat and get to know someone.

My Ideal Person A gentleman who knows his way around a woman and understands there's more to good sex than just sex.

Someone who is interested in having some dinner, perhaps doing some dancing or something interesting, and who knows where things will go?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, We can discuss it!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of corklady's responses

  • 59 / female
  • Cork, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: tourism
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None