Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cooltraveler1970 53 / M
"Off for the summer looking for daytime fun!"
Buffalo, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2016

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cooltraveler1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,619 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,517,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Ontario, Canada
New York, United States
New York, United States
cooltraveler1970 53/M
Buffalo, New York
Looking for a FWB for daytime adventures!
I am a down-to-earth guy with an insatiable sex drive. I am very oral and adventurous! If you choose to see me please know that I am d&d free and vas safe. I take good care of myself and I am clean! I am also not looking to change your situation or mine. Just looking for fun times whenever schedules match up. Want to know more? Let's chat and see if something can work out! [B]Right now I am off for the summer and looking for daytime adventures.[/B][U][/U]

My Ideal Person I would like someone that is REAL!. Please be fun and without drama. Someone that is clean and has taken care of herself is a huge plus. Being available during the day works best. Also, sharing some adventures outside of the bedroom would be cool as well!

No games please.

  • 53 / male
  • Buffalo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 8, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: