Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
coolshaveddude 69 / M
"I'm cutting hookups back to a select group of friends."
Duluth, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
coolshaveddude's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coolshaveddude's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,320,360 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyRob343
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Bigcock556281
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Curioboyx2018
Wisconsin, United States
mnswitch8
Minnesota, United States
rm_jackbebi2
Minnesota, United States
rm_jimert1
Wisconsin, United States
frankfortmyers
Florida, United States
lotmaker
Minnesota, United States
Funwithu5027
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
coolshaveddude 69/M
Duluth, Minnesota
My last year on here; limiting my mates to long term friends.
Introduction
I live in a quiet area in Superior WI. I don't know why a paid for a membership again since I'm limiting my contacts for the next year, 2023. I guess it was just habit since Ive been on here for a while. I'm a healthy MASCULINE BOTTOM, I do not top; I have very smooth skin and almost totally hairless, a passionate guy; tight, clean and d/d free; for guys I've known for many years for fun at present. I play mornings, during the day and usually not after 8pm. I'm told I have a talented mouth and amazing ass. I look pretty good for my age, 5'11". 206 lbs, 4."uc; I do not go to the bars . I enjoy quiet dining, movies the theater, the outdoors, picnics or staying at home to watch TV, listen to music, read or just cuddle. I like to watch golf, hockey or football, but I'm not a fanatic. I hunt upland birds and enjoy fishing. Dinner with small groups of friends or just two are great. I'm a gentle and sharing person, but also can be a take charge guy. I want to love NSA, not dominate. I like a fit, well-endowed top guy who can give me some action and I will show him some passion; I'll make him feel real good. I love passionate sex. Being considerate about showing up when you say you will is really important. I enjoy M2M fun as long as anal is safe. I don't have many hang-ups with sex, I like to experiment but bondage, scat, S&M are not on my want list. .. WARNING: To any person or institution using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, private or institutional, it is stated here that you DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile information or pictures, in any form, for any other use, either current or future. If you have, or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person A man, 40 to 65, 5'6 to 6'4, 150 lbs to 220 lbs. I like a top guy, with a 6+" cock--or more, who has a fit, athletic build. I like handsome men who have been physically active, who have lived and loved, are loving, kind, reliable and passionate. I don't care if you're married or partnered or just curious; you will leave with a smile. I'm respectful, clean, d/d free, tested 8/11/2022, HIV neg, no STD's . I'm clean and safe, no bare backing. My mates take the lead and enjoy sex and spending some time doing it. I'm real and reliable and won't waste your time; I want you to enjoy the encounter.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Nipple Play, Prolonged kissing

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of coolshaveddude's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Duluth, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 15, 1953
Travels to: Ft Myers, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired professiona
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: