Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
coolbugsta 52 / 52 / C
"Hello all..."
Coleman, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 12, 2013

To view all of
coolbugsta's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coolbugsta's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,694,335 Active Members!*
Friends Network
acorn124
Texas, United States
Jokerbigtruck
Texas, United States
discrettewoman
Colorado, United States
westxharleycpl
Colorado, United States
Kristinjerry
Texas, United States
rm_Berelindahot
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Stacyr2013
Texas, United States
parejalatina49
Texas, Estados Unidos
L3L31000
Texas, United States
 
Status
coolbugsta 52/C
Coleman, Texas
Introduction
Hey everyone...we are back online for a while so feel free to send a message our way. Still looking for that fun couple to hang out with We're still in it for fun!!! ;)

My Ideal Person We're looking for couples that don't mind a drink now and then. Prefer the woman to be bi so that she can enjoy the female touch and taste!!! And would like to have regular friends to meet with & we don't play alone so don't ask.

Information
  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Coleman, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 13, 1971 April 13, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: welder Machine operator
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either