Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cool_cpls 43 / 43 / C
"we 33m30f from india intrested for swap and MFM 3some."
kolkata, West Bengal, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2011

To view all of
cool_cpls's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cool_cpls's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,161,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Karnataka, India
Madhya Pradesh, India
Delhi, India
Jharkhand, India
Delhi, India
Madhya Pradesh, India
West Bengal, India
Manchester, United Kingdom
Karnataka, India
cool_cpls 43/C
kolkata, West Bengal , India
Happily married since 9 years attractive couple(33m 31f) seeks open minded well endowed married males for hotwife fun. And married couples for different room swap. We enjoy night out, sexy conversations over wine/light dinner, with possible bedroom fun. We're respectable professionals and have families, so DISCRETION is a MUST. We are picky and play as couple. Understanding of 3way hotwife/cuckold dynamics is important. She is also into 1-on-1 solo play if all comfortable. A bit of our individual background, kinks and interests: WIFE [B]SIKHA[/B] is sophisticatedly chic, witty, well spoken, 154cm tall sexy petite body(34c-30-34) with light skin complexion. Take good care of herself smooth shaved and always into lingerie’s. Love being spoiled, indulges in shopping and regular weekly salon visits. She loves to wear tight,thin,silky,netted salwar kameez and sexy sarees with deep neck blouse. when on holidays she wears western dresses, or any dress the other couple feels like. she loves lingerie. sexy bras,panties,nighties are her favorite. In bed she is submissive easy cumer and tend to let things flow naturally. Fev position missionary, doggie and woman-on-top as most romantic and gives lover complete control over her. she loves to get herself licked and sucked down there. She enjoys the whole love making experience, passionate kisses and being roughed up hard at end. SIZE MATTERS, feeling him deep inside is very sexy and love hearing her men cum loud and hard. We not into one night stands - although been guilty few times. Chemistry building is most important. Much prefer nurture towards good friendship, as ideally she enjoys 1on1 private moments ,hubby waiting outside room. Turn ons: big gentle hands, big thick cocks, scent of nice manly fresh cologne, sexy whispers, after sex hugs/kisses, and feeling him cumming hard and loud. If we meet singles then all expenses will be borne by the guy. and if it is swap then 50-50. HUBBY ANIL is into watching and MFM fun. He has grown to appreciate the hotwife lifestyle. He is bi-curious, but not a must. He enjoys seeing SIKHA prepare herself for dates and how her eyes lit/smile when attracted to the guy. If to her having somebody different inside her is wonderful, its equally wonderful feeling her loose used swollen pussy. Knowing someone been inside her moments ago is mental rush. Turn ons: Watching and listening wife with lover. Listening how much lover enjoying wife. Smelling that after-sex scent and licking lovers cum off her body. loves to click photograph if the guy has no problem with it. And if its couple then loves the lady to be shaved as love to lick and suck her.lover of big apples and sexy bras. we both drink and she sometimes smokes. if u smoke and drinks then its better or else ok too.

My Ideal Person Guys/couples who enjoys spending quality time with a happily married wife whom seeks fun on the side with husband consent. He needs to understand the 3 way dynamics hotwife arrangements. We prioritize guys familiar in bull/wife sharing aspects.


He needs to be intelligent, open minded, able to carry conversation, confident (but not overly), and ability to charm her up. Her soft spots good sense humor, generous, and extra points. should be able to travel all over India for fun.

He MUST be TALL (at least 180cm), WELL ENDOWED, and preferably above 30yrs age.

She place importance in personal hygiene’s and spends time making herself attractive for her dates, so expect same from her men.

Please shave/trim.

Physical attraction gets her attention. Foreplay for us is building chemistry outside bedroom, making us feel ease. She loves compliments, flirty conversation, light touches, and possibly some dancing. Her attitude is "stimulate my brain, make me laugh, get me in mood, then I am worthy yours to take".

Respectful to individual comfort zones, a "No" is a "No".

TURN OFFs: hairy guys, bad body odor, pushy, and overly confident.

We read all our emails together as couple and will share our pics once comfortable for discrete reasons.

Serious replies only. We get regular mails so one liner intros will be ignored, NO pics NO reply (unless catchy profile).

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cool_cpls's responses

  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • kolkata, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English, HINDI
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: January 1, 1980 January 1, 1980
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C