Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cookiemarie22 36 / F
"Let's Have Some Fun"
Tacoma, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 10, 2009

To view all of
cookiemarie22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cookiemarie22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,489 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,661,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_HerbyPervy
Washington, United States
rm_Moshr666
Washington, United States
maunakea87
Hawaii, United States
idontwanna
Florida, United States
rm_fr3styl
Washington, United States
rm_xdeep7x
Washington, United States
herc572
Missouri, United States
rm_billyjo98682
Washington, United States
rm_Lorenzo12215
Washington, United States
 
Status
cookiemarie22 36/F
Tacoma, Washington
Introduction
I am a 23 year old college student and I am basically looking for someone I can have some fun with. I love taking day trips and going out and doing things (camping...bbqs...just exploring) as well as staying in and making my own fun. I am totally down with sharing "fun" emails and fantasies as well as just getting to know someone. If you want to know more...just email me!

My Ideal Person Most importantly I am looking for a guy who is fun and can make me laugh. I like guys that are laid back and know how to make the best out of any situation Also I like guys who are tall and have a little meat on their bones! As far as the "relationship" stuff...I am just looking for a guy that I have fun with both in and out of the bedroom. Not necessarily anything serious...just someone to hang with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cookiemarie22's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 5, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses