Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
concubinedoll 50 / F
"wednesday is library day/no relocating or hookups/vaccinated & clean"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 30, 2019

To view all of
concubinedoll's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view concubinedoll's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,054 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,291,460 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iheartpancakes
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
CubWithAClub
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Dax3580
Ohio, United States
Popawet
Louisiana, United States
KennAkron
Ohio, United States
Lonerslove
Singapore, Singapore
hard4belle
Ohio, United States
Funsex6499
Ohio, United States
ShyGuyLove3
Ohio, United States
 
Status
concubinedoll 50/F
Columbus, Ohio
READ need points for messenger. check rules before contact. local bi poly family is dream. google demisexual. READ ty
Introduction
FRIENDS FIRST: appreciate creative/artistic person/book worm bonus: if you are a local/younger bisexual daddies, brother, or sister. I am NOT a dom or mommy ever. I am a babygirl or sister only. Why can't a lady know what she wants? I prefer younger. Why does she have to compromise her needs? seduce me. write letters to me. and poems. i love poems. ravish me with your words. seduce me. -anne boleyn i am demisexual which is aspect of asexual. I require time to build trust with mental and emotional connection. Be prepared to put in the time to earn my trust or move on. I am not particarlly looking for a romantic relationship but definitely something long term and in person/real life. Hanging out, watching movies, common interests, etc. A friendly poly dating relationship that flows organically with aspects of family taboo. I am a babygirl or sister only. Have pics to share so I know if I am attracted to you (If you only have cock pics, have face pic to share privately). Do something exceptional to get my attention. I have a weakness for tight abs and smooth skin. If you have any questions, let me know in pm. Ty ;) Hard limits: watersports, scat/fart, toilet, animals, diapers, lactation, domestic servitude, any humiliation or degradation, needle play, impact play, and pain, spanking, caning. Soft limits: biting, bondage, caging/confinement, fisting, foot worship. THE RULES: 1.Do not expect me to submit to other dominants or switches. Females, males, gender fluid, and couples are welcome as friends. .2.Face and body pics are expected as part of consideration (i am a visual person. please smile). 3.Do not expect nude pics from me. 4.First meet a local public place at your convenience without sexual acts. 5.No sex acts during first 3 months after first meeting. 6.No penetration without lengthy discussion. 7.Current test results must be provided. 8.Males are required to provide and wear condoms. 9.No bondage or marks. 10.I do not share my phone number til after first public meeting, if we continue. 11.My Celt ring is my permanent slave collar which currently does not belong to anyone. I am open to new tat as kinship mark. 12.Please be patient and take the time to earn my trust. *

My Ideal Person bonus: if you are a local/younger bisexual daddy, brother, or sister.

You must be younger than 48 years old and local to columbus ohio. If you are not local, you must be relocating in the future. I don't have a car so be aware of transprtation issues.

I challenge you to turn me on an explicit pm or poem.

Have pics to share so I know if I'm attracted to you (If you only have cock pics, have face pic to share privately). Do something exceptional to get my attention. I have a weakness for tight abs & smooth skin. If you have any questions, let me know in pm. Ty

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
a-ha

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, daddy/babygirl, brother/sister

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, polyamous

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of concubinedoll's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 19, 1973
Hometown: Barberton, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: none
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: