Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
commutercpl 64 / 54 / C
"open minded, iso FWB looking 4 ways to have erotic fun"
Bastrop, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2007

To view all of
commutercpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view commutercpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,288,064 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ziggy882001
Texas, United States
sxxytxcpl
Texas, United States
illfuckher69
Texas, United States
rm_two4twotx
Texas, United States
972mlooking
Texas, United States
txmale2
Texas, United States
nakedgolf2
Texas, United States
rm_jm_mn71
Minnesota, United States
aandgv
Texas, United States
 
Status
commutercpl 64/C
Bastrop, Texas
enjoying new lingerie, would enjoy a play mate
Introduction
bi and enjoy oral with MOS and same sex partners. Enjoy intimate, erotic, passionate NSA FWB play, watching erotic and kinky videos and erotic, naughty even taboo chat. Are exhibitist and enjoy getting aroused with others. Enjoy meeting in public places, and seeing where it takes is. Enjoy sharing ourselves with friend, family and others, DDF, safe sex, explore your arousal zone with us. Also enjoy playing as a non-cpl. Tell us what you gets u aroused to the point of needing to get off. have been in the lifestyle for many years Warning Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person you should enjoy masturbation, receiving oral, toys, public sex, same sex playing, performing for others, being naked, wearing erotic and arousing clothes; kinky trashy, sexy, slutty. if you feel sexy and erotic it works for us. hubby likes to masturbate others. Tell us what kind of porn gets u going .... makes u aroused enough so that u need to take care of your self right then. Enjoy mutual masterbation with others, any where, any time. Tell us where you have gotten off and with who. Very open and enjoy sharing with others.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, airport family restroom

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nina Hartley, Annabelle flowers, they are sexy naughty
MILF's

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of commutercpl's responses

Information
  • 64/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bastrop, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 10, 1960 June 12, 1969
Travels to: Bastrop, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn