Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
comejoinus614 61 / F
"Bi Bbw looking for bi females and cpls"
Howell, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 11, 2019

To view all of
comejoinus614's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view comejoinus614's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,483,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Connecticut, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Virginia, United States
Ontario, Canada
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Alberta, Canada
comejoinus614 61/F
Howell, New Jersey
I am 57 yrs old, bi bbw, live in nj, married with no . I love the outdoors, movies all kinds of music, reading. love to make friends in and out of the bedroom. very bi here love women and cpls with bi females for 3 somes. I am not into anything weird or sick. very discreet high sex drive

My Ideal Person another bi bbw or cpl with bi female that are fun good peronality and love to make friends

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
the stones/ the beatles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
J LO. body to die for

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of comejoinus614's responses

  • 61 / female
  • Howell, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 13, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: homemaker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: