Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
columbusfun17 47 / M
"where are the fun ones..or twos..or...."
Columbus, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 12, 2019

To view all of
columbusfun17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view columbusfun17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,282 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,262,378 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Colorado, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Louisiana, United States
columbusfun17 47/M
Columbus, Georgia
Friday night fun anyone, two or three?
I'm a people pleaser, especially orally and I can be either sub or dom. I just like to have a good time. I don't take too many things serious and I like seeing other people happy. I've got a quick wit, love to laugh and am very respectful. Divorced and very discreet WM looking to meet new and interesting people. I'm your regular, clean cut guy...outside the bedroom. But inside the bedroom; if I haven't done it, then I'm up for trying it. I am adaptable to any situation and I tend to fill the spot where there is a void. If its too many doms then I can I sub and vice versa. If everyone is shy and quiet then I will speak up and get things going. I just fit in.

My Ideal Person Ideally, I would love to find a dom female to use me as she sees fit. I think that would be interesting because there seem to be so few around.

  • 47 / male
  • Columbus, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 1, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: