Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
colonelingus34 64 / 52 / C
"Looking for a good friend(s) and great lover(s) to share, party and play with!"
Pompano Beach, Florida, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 2, 2013

To view all of
colonelingus34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view colonelingus34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,488 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,406,403 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Copenhagen, Denmark
Delhi, India
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Bangkok, Thailand
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
colonelingus34 64/C
Pompano Beach, Florida
After that vaccine reaches us we are going to have 1 hell of a fucking and sucking party at our place! Stay tuned and horny friends! D and S
WE'RE BAAACK!! Hello to all you prospective friends and playmates. We are a laid back fun uninhibited and insatiable couple in Coconut Creek ready to get back into the swing of things with some new and old friends and lovers. Those of you out there we have enjoyed ourselves with can attest we both are LOADS of fun to be around, who love to please and be pleased in a multitude of ways. Just peruse through our many playtime pics and videos from our previous encounters to see what can be expected from us if and when we get together. We are also comfortable whether in a group or meeting couples and singles of any age or size, although we reserve the right to be selective and are. And don't let our ages fool you as we both feel and look much younger, not to mention we still fuck like in our 20's! Not your average mature couple for sure. We are both tested regularly and are very clean yet in other ways very dirty when the fun starts. We both prefer bareback but will respect other's wishes. She is very interested in being used orally and fucked with a strap on by another woman. He likes his ass taken as well! We don't smoke cigarettes but herb is cool. Thank you and let's get this party started! >>!

My Ideal Person Looking for REAL PEOPLE to meet for drinks and/or a bite at a local establishment. Ultimately we would like to unearth that gem of a bi or straight couple to double date occasionally becoming friends and playmates. Never any pressure from us and vice versa. Remember there has to be some chemistry so everyone is comfortable and if there isn't, at least we all met some new friends and some good laughs. Thanks to all, AND ALWAYS REMEMBER OUR MANTRA.....VARIETY IS THE SPICE OF LIFE!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of colonelingus34's responses

  • 64/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pompano Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Weusemanytongues!
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 21, 1956 September 29, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel