Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
collegeman2685 39 / M
"I live in Orlando Florida hoping to meet some new people with the same ideas.............."
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2010

To view all of
collegeman2685's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view collegeman2685's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,301,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_punkpussybbw
Florida, United States
sexyredbbw6901
Florida, United States
rm_pookie2021
Florida, United States
sweethotdainty
Attiki, Greece
funnygirl20077
Florida, United States
letmesuckitplz
Florida, United States
Sweetiered762
Florida, United States
lb3261
Colorado, United States
 
Status
collegeman2685 39/M
Orlando, Florida
Ahhhhh!!!!!!
Introduction
I am 26 living by UCF and am looking for someone that is maybe open to sex and randoming texting when the mood strikes. Not really looking for a relationship just some friends and possibly Friends with benefits. Don't mind if you call or text me for sex or something else...... UPDATE:::: 03/01/2011 Tried of sending messages out into a black hole and nothing coming back. If someone messages me I give them the same curtiousy by at least telling them That i am not into them. If you want to meet lets meet if you want to talk lets talk but don't message for a few times then leave without any further communication. Thats just bullshit in my opinion

My Ideal Person Someone who will be up front and honest not just for stringing me along.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 4, 1985
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English