Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
collegegirl612 56 / 30 / C
"Couple seeking a female third."
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2012

To view all of
collegegirl612's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view collegegirl612's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,379,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Minnesota, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Minnesota, United States
Indiana, United States
Wisconsin, United States
North Carolina, United States
collegegirl612 56/C
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Looking for a couple or female to play with ASAP! ;)
We are a friends with benefits couple looking for another couple, or single female, to have fun with! We are open to a pretty wide range of ages, 18-45. We would really prefer it if the female was bi-sexual as our female would love to be able to experience more women! Email us if you are interested! We are serious about finding someone compatible to play and we ask that you are too.

  • 56/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 24, 1967 February 20, 1993
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B