Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
coklikr 46 / F
"What do I say? I'm a little bit of nice and a whole lot of naughty...lol"
Kissimmee, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 28, 2010

To view all of
coklikr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coklikr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,982 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,039,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
696746Ho
Florida, United States
Bfit89
Florida, United States
Tony696978969
Florida, United States
rm_jimb1957
Ohio, United States
happycouple3461
Ohio, United States
hardnthick14you
Florida, United States
letsgetdowne2000
Florida, United States
lickurlilly
Florida, United States
Mjfun312
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
coklikr 46/F
Kissimmee, Florida
Introduction
i am a very shy lady initially. Am sarcastic and love to laugh and have fun. Looking to make some friends and experience new things. I am a BBW, play only with my husband present and participating and prefer dominant men. I, however, am only submissive in the bedroom. My hubby and I are currently looking for couples, women and men for play. We also like to get to know people before inviting them into our bed, so don't expect to say hello and then meet to fuck. That may work for others but is simply not what we are looking for. Couples and single women have priority currently because I would like my hubby to have some fun too 😜

My Ideal Person Sarcastic and intelligent

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Kissimmee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 12, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: