Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
coke557 35 / M
"me gustaria probar cn una mujer madura, con las ideas claras y discreccion, a ver si alguna se anima"
madrid, Castilla y Leon, Spain
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 17, 2004

To view all of
coke557's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coke557's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,411,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
violeta_232323
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Catarina102
Benguela, Angola
laura5280
Carabobo, Venezuela
ciao7752
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
kekainara
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
lilbird2012
Oklahoma, United States
almaunica2
Castilla-Leon, Spain
lululikebig
hk, Hong Kong
peterdady2
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
 
Status
coke557 35/M
madrid, Castilla y Leon , Spain
alguna voluntaria para el proximo video?
Introduction
soy de estatura normal ojos marrones claros pelo corto si quieres t envio una foto, busco gente seria como yo con las ideas claras , discreta y con ganas de pasarlo bien

My Ideal Person hola AgoraCosmopolitan Dating , a ver, busco mujeres, preferiblemente maduritas pero no descarto nada, para pasar buenos ratos, antetodo gente seria y con las ideas claras xfavor, si solo quieres que te ponga un poco la cam, pasa al siguiente

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of coke557's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • madrid, Castilla y Leon, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 25, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: