Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
coda5797 23 / M
"A nice young man looking to have some fun and make new experiences!"
Burbank, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 19, 2020

To view all of
coda5797's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coda5797's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,982 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,452,874 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Louisiana, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
coda5797 23/M
Burbank, California
A straight, single male looking for a couple or a woman interested in chatting and maybe meeting up for some fun (:
I know I'm a bit young, but I promise that I'm very nice and respectful! I'm single, straight, and like to be active. I enjoy being outdoors and doing activities such as camping, hiking, and rock climbing. I don't smoke at all. I'm a social drinker and I enjoy going out for drinks and food! I also have a k i k, so if you want to message me that way just let me know. I've also met with a couple on this site before and had an amazing time with them. I'm hoping I might meet another couple on here again and make some more memorable experiences. I'd also like to establish something consistent with either a couple or a woman and hopefully have some regular fun. I'm also open to FWB, NSA, or one-time flings as well. If I'm too far from you, I'm willing to do some traveling and don't really mind the distance.

My Ideal Person A couple or a woman interested in having fun with a young straight male on a regular basis.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of coda5797's responses

  • 23 / male
  • Burbank, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 7, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: