[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cocochanel126 31 / F
"back after a long hiatus"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2013

To view all of
cocochanel126's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cocochanel126's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,067,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CHICAGOGUIDO
Illinois, United States
rm_docollector
Larnaca, Cyprus
chitowneuro
Illinois, United States
JoleneBlalock
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
imready4somefun5
Colorado, United States
rm_ridgessss
Illinois, United States
cindyjim2012
Wisconsin, United States
wifeneedsbbc10
Illinois, United States
19havok
Illinois, United States
 
Status
cocochanel126 31/F
Chicago, Illinois
I need to be entertained
Introduction
Still nice, still polyamorous with a bubbly perality. Not looking for a couple but ignore the 2 of them want to date me separately that’s fine. Not here to fulfill your “black girl fantasy”. Bratty sub but you have to earn the right to dominate me. Kink friendly, and open to older men/women and open to all types of relationships.

My Ideal Person tall, bearded spontaneous and fun! . Let's get some drinks and make this whole thing a little less awkward.

Oh and if you're in a relationship that's totally fine but your partner needs to know and consent. I'm not into being "the other woman"

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 6, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: