AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cockluver78 44 / F
"I'm looking to play with a well hung stamonistic partner"
Onalaska, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2013

To view all of
cockluver78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cockluver78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,318 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,298,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_damuscle11
Wisconsin, United States
ltpltf
Wisconsin, United States
40andready1965
Florida, United States
sweetsexguy1977
Wisconsin, United States
marsh93671000
Wisconsin, United States
mmeastickforfun
Wisconsin, United States
couple4sexyfun69
Wisconsin, United States
lsc4sr
Wisconsin, United States
WilliamEvans99
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
cockluver78 44/F
Onalaska, Wisconsin
I'm having a weekend full of fun and cocks!
Introduction
If you want to play you had best be able to perform to MY standards. Looking for a well hung man that can hold his own for at least two rounds. If you fit the bill let me know. I'm not fake, I know what goes on here. If you're truly interested in what you see let me know. I will only consider decent looking and well hung men. I will vet the interested and will please as well : ) You can't be shy of the camera or pics.

My Ideal Person People that are drama free and that don't play games. The primary ages that I'm looking for are between 25-50. I don't like furry unkept men either.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Onalaska, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 21, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: