Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cockforfriend 72 / M
"Standard members can contact me. I can't host. First 12 pics in my favorites are of me as a top."
Fairfield, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cockforfriend's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,089,815 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Georgia, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ontario, Canada
Virginia, United States
Indiana, United States
cockforfriend 72/M
Fairfield, Ohio
If you contact me, please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I have a nice 7 in. hard cock for your pleasure. If you have a problem with my profile, that's ok, write to me anyway. We can talk about anything you like. Maybe we could become friends anyway. (I have wife's permission to play.) She has a hormone imbalance and no longer has a sex drive. If you want to see a picture of my cock, check the first dozen pictures in my favorites. They are of me with a CD a few years ago, fucking and being sucked. If you want to see the videos, click on his profile name in my testimonials (needsturning2). Any videos with daddy in the description is of me and him. I am the top man he mentions in his profile, but he called me daddy.

My Ideal Person Nice lady in similar situation as myself for FWB arrangement or similar male for experimentation with sex, clean and DDF a must. Also interested in possibly meeting to just talk if you like. Nice clean DDF couple who wants to try MFM or just sexual play. Male in the couple does not have to be bi or bi-curious. Would love to perform with the wife while husband directs the action. I have limited experience with men (I topped with condom and was sucked off several times) experience with men and very curious for more. I unfortunately cannot host; wife says not to bring anyone home. Looking for man, woman, couple to work out with early mornings (Sat. or Sun.) then sometimes to your place near Fairfield to play or get my cock sucked. Someone who is DD free and loves to suck a clean cock. Really like young and or old but clean and DD free is most important. Hope to find you, I love to play and I'm very oral and foreplay for the ladies.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of cockforfriend's responses

  • 72 / male
  • Fairfield, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 15, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green