Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cockadoodledoo74 50 / M
"Want to explore"
Richardson, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2007

To view all of
cockadoodledoo74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cockadoodledoo74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rosalia184
Texas, United States
acguy75453
Texas, United States
Bengie2022
Texas, United States
Brandygrrr
Texas, United States
Jemac1978
Texas, United States
RoleplayingTop
Colorado, United States
Gnlgirl1979
Texas, United States
bifriend2013
Texas, United States
Wildcat690316
Texas, United States
 
Status
cockadoodledoo74 50/M
Richardson, Texas
Introduction
I am married but looking for something on the side as my sex life is horrible. But I do want to keep it discrete. I am open to quite a few things, although not everything. I am not gay, although I am bi-curious. I also have a side of me that feels submissive. So, I would be willing to try things with women, and maybe a man if the situation were right. If I did try with a man, I think I would only be willing to use hands or oral. Let's see, we can connect here first and if things go well maybe we can have some fun. I do not have any disease and I would expect the same from you.

My Ideal Person discrete sex partner

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles

View more of cockadoodledoo74's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Richardson, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 18, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English