Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cmcar64 58 / F
"Erotic fun. "
Catonsville, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 28, 2016

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cmcar64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,062,893 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thelicker123460
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
OMing4u
Maryland, United States
XniteshiftX
Maryland, United States
acelongdick212
North Carolina, United States
Bluguy81
Michigan, United States
Dan9hicks55
Maryland, United States
rm_redheat2265
New Jersey, United States
longnthck1
Maryland, United States
UrPrivatePhotog
Texas, United States
 
Status
cmcar64 58/F
Catonsville, Maryland
Introduction
PLEASE READ THE ENTIRE PARAGRAPH!!!!!!!!could you be that one guy to make me want more,? More touching, licking, sucking , and you know the best part. Are you sensual, erotic, playful? Like football, music, Scotch? Preferably licking it off me? I

My Ideal Person And yes intelligence and sense of humor are
as important or possibly even more important then sex. Having fun is also a requirement. Why play if you can’t enjoy it. Don’t be so serious . We only live once. So let’s live it up.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

View more of cmcar64's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Catonsville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 24, 1964
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Accounting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None