[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
clt471 42 / M
"I'm real, confirmed, verified."
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
clt471's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clt471's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,084,385 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xxxcouple4sexxx
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
SandR0123
North Carolina, United States
Curiousi8990
New Jersey, United States
tigbitsga
Georgia, United States
Reginaishot
North Carolina, United States
SeattleMILF
Washington, United States
Betty800p66
Illinois, United States
Hotwife_Needing
Colorado, United States
Kimbella1002
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
clt471 42/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
HI
Introduction
My pleasure comes from pleasing a woman. The sight and sound of a woman having an orgasm drives me crazy! Very humble guy that's extremely easy to get along with. Not pushy or arrogant. I am reliable, dependable and discreet. I'm 6'2 200# and 8" I am well endowed with no performance issues!! Looking for some naughty fun with a hotwife, solo female or selective MFM. I love to provide coconut oil massages. Drama, disease (I can prove) and drug free. Snipped. I am very accommodating and don't judge. I can provide references from site members that I am real, respectful and not a time waster. I am a professional with a career. I travel the U.S. for business so I can always host. Please feel free to send an email.

My Ideal Person Adventurous and spontaneous. A woman who loves to laugh and is confident in her sexuality. Could be a single female or hot wife.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 13, 1980
Travels to: Orlando, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: