Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
clippernation 50 / M
"never judge a book by its cover"
Vacaville, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 10, 2007

To view all of
clippernation's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clippernation's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,712 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,457,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
phoenixbby11
Online NOW!
California, United States
Harder2Forget
Online NOW!
California, United States
F0rceUrCokiNMyCn
California, United States
SexyTemptress20
California, United States
Secret_Nymphet
California, United States
BeNaughty2nite69
California, United States
Craveit61
California, United States
alarasinclaire1
California, United States
PrettyPetite04
California, United States
 
Status
clippernation 50/M
Vacaville, California
would love to meet a special person to hang out with
Introduction
okay, ladies here's the deal. am i a great looking guy? just average; do i photograph well? not really; am i overweight? 245 pounds; am i a good guy to hang out with? yes; am i well educated? yes; can i carry a conversation that doesn't involve sports? yes; do i know how to treat a lady? yes. oh by the way i don't lie about any of my physical stats like most men. contact me if you are interested, it doesn't hurt to say hello :) P.S. I am only a standard member, you have to contact me first. Thanks again.

My Ideal Person I am looking to find someone to hang out with on an occasional basis. Nothing serious, just some companionship from time to time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of clippernation's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Vacaville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 12, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses