Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
clintdr 52 / M
"blkm in dallas lookin a good friend someone real have no time for games"
Dallas, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2006

To view all of
clintdr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clintdr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,384,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
clintdr 52/M
Dallas, Texas
hi im a blk m in dallas lookin 4 fun im 6'3 235 workout 10 1/2 inches

My Ideal Person im lookin for fun on here a friend said its alot of pretty ladies here i hope ure one of them if so please chat with me and will c what will happen if you really want to meet andLooking for someone who is freaky, someone who loves to suck and take some bbc. Race,size, none of that matters. Long as shes clean, down to earth, and can hold a steady conversation we can definitely have some fun. have fun please talk to me. But if you are on here for games to put men down or here to make guys beg please pass me by. I have no time for games but if you are real and luv to have fun come on and let's have a good time together fwb and maybe more

  • 52 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 17, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: