Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
clebrodog 34 / 31 / C
"Not in LA yet...just tracking down some friends"
Jersey City, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 27, 2013

To view all of
clebrodog's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clebrodog's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,841,269 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Georgia, United States
Connecticut, United States
California, United States
Ohio, United States
Illinois, United States
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
clebrodog 34/C
Jersey City, California
Kik me at clebrodog if you like
I'm usually on IM but I need points to chat😞 I am now on here as a single female, my ex and I used this account to meet and play but we separated. I understand that it is a little bit confusing because the profile says couple but I just refuse to change it because they want you to to do it. Having said that I want to let everyone know about a few pet peeves that I have that will either help or hurt your opportunity to get to know me. It absolutely annoys me when I get messages saying "how are you guys", "what are you guys looking for", "your girl is hot", etc...I will not respond to any types of these messages as it shows me that you are just looking at my pics and not reading my profile therefore I feel like ultimately you don't care enough to take a few moments to read about me so I won't take a few moments to respond to you. Secondly, I realize that some people don't put pictures on here for obvious reasons which I can completely understand, but I will not have a conversation with you unless you provide a pic of yourself. Lastly, please do not message me with "let's fuck" or "want to meet". I understand that is the ultimate goal but it's not going to happen in our first again I will not respond to those kinds of messages. Now that that is out in the open I am willing and wanting to talk with and possibly meet with people after I feel comfortable and safe about them.

My Ideal Person Must be attractive, semi-fit, respectful, DD free, and patient as I am still new to this. Please don't expect a response if you are not willing to have some kind of photo on your profile...if you are that embarrassed or ashamed, then you are on the wrong site.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of clebrodog's responses

  • 34/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jersey City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1989 January 11, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D