AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
clat91245 51 / M
"i'm a singl3 blk male. 2'm loo5ing for fri3nds and possib7y 4ore it all things work out right."
San Angelo, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 26, 2005

To view all of
clat91245's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clat91245's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,694,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pandoraslays09
Texas, United States
Lazgun1
Texas, United States
JandJ4bulls
Texas, United States
karina6922
Texas, United States
Pearlenesain16
Texas, United States
kristen514
Texas, United States
sprawl12
Texas, United States
Awholenewworld21
Texas, United States
selen94
istanbul, Turkey
 
Status
clat91245 51/M
San Angelo, Texas
looking for some pussy tonight
Introduction
4ello! I'm a gr3at communicator who wants someone to talk ... and 4or8. Hey there! I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental guy who's looking for new things to try out. I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. The philosophy I live by is always keep striving. Goals are checkpoints, not finish lines. I've always been good at sitting back and listening to what others have to say. For me a perfect Friday night is a great dinner, a hot club, then back to my place for more intimate activities. I get along best with people who are always looking for new people, places and experiences. Experience-wise, I've done a few things, but I want to do a lot more. To me, traveling means being willing to get lost along the way. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration. I look forward to seeing where this leads us.

My Ideal Person i'm looking for some one who is open minded and has a great sense of humor.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of clat91245's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • San Angelo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1970
Hometown: Pecos, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: