AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
classywomanandhu 58 / 58 / C
"Howdy folks"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 8, 2013

To view all of
classywomanandhu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view classywomanandhu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,678,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dstuf131313
Massachusetts, United States
SexyAsFuckMan
Colorado, United States
uncutchubbyrkeva
Virginia, United States
Drywaller1234567
New Mexico, United States
shyguy1941
Texas, United States
curiousman424
Texas, United States
softballdaddy
Colorado, United States
StaysReady2plz
Oklahoma, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
 
Status
classywomanandhu 58/C
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Only husband is looking at this time
Introduction
Lookinfolks pice our sex life he wants a ffm and wife not playing at this time moved to Colorado Springs Colorado in October. We are both 420 friendly. If that is a problem please pass us over. Not Gold members right now so not able to reply nor read nmessages.

My Ideal Person He enjoys bbw must be 40 and older.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Reba, Randy Travis, AreoSmith, Kiss

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm on a cruise ship and a tall man with baby blue eyes,
coal black hair walks up to me and hands key to his cabin and
tells me he has looked for me his entire life. We make love
for days never coming out of the room.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kevin Sorbo....Hercules need i say more?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of classywomanandhu's responses

Information
  • 58/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1964 November 22, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Occupation: Food industry Homemaker
Race: Caucasian Native American
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Hazel