Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
classy_hotwife 65 / 59 / C
"Seeking a Few Good Men!"
Mobile, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2006

To view all of
classy_hotwife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view classy_hotwife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,350,618 Active Members!*
Friends Network
darklover1900
Florida, United States
OStoprightthere
Florida, United States
sirfreak1000
Alabama, United States
orficianad0
Alabama, United States
classyfundxb197x
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
ultimatenympho69
New York, United States
EverReady4X
Florida, United States
Mazrim269
Alabama, United States
ccnole2004
Florida, United States
 
Status
classy_hotwife 65/C
Mobile, Alabama
Introduction
PLEASE NOTE I AM IN THE ORLANDO AREA, NOT SOUTH ALABAMA OR NORTHWEST FLORIDA. :) I am the female of a couple seeking a few good men for NSA play dates. Hubby does not participate and I play alone persay. Occasionally, hubby may wish view by cam or in per. Take a look at our testimonials and if you are interested, let us know.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
n/a

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Fetishes, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really, but of course there are a few I would love to fuck.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of classy_hotwife's responses

Information
  • 65/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mobile, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 13, 1956 August 5, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D