Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
classicrose1962 61 / F
"I am a 60ish lolBBW"
Libby, Montana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
classicrose1962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view classicrose1962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,617,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
California, United States
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Texas, United States
Indiana, United States
classicrose1962 61/F
Libby, Montana
kik me classicrose62
I am a 60ish BBW looking for a little entertainment some fun. I believe the only way to receive pleasure is by giving. I am not into instant penetration, there is just way too much to do before that.I like my partner(s) to take the lead. That doesn't mean I want to be dominated! I love sex, foreplay oral, anal, pussy, toys, oils, lotions, 2somes, 3somes and a lot more........ These are my No-No's........pain, potty games, minors, role playing, sub/dom, no minute men! I do NOT host. I am STD free and expect the same. Herb friendly but no hard drugs. Laid back and relaxed. I am clean but not a girly girl, lol mostly jeans and t's.

My Ideal Person [SIZE 10]I Would like to find someone local. Local means within about 30 miles. I am not trying to see how many people I can have sex with. I would like to find a long term play partner who wants to have some adventures together. Someone who would like to hang out and have fun. Taking your time is a must! LOTS of foreplay!!! There is just so much to do before penetration I don't want a one night stand and I'm not looking to sneak around. That means someone who is single, NOT attached, unless you are a couple playing together. I like people who are secure in who they are, upfront and honest. NO head games nd NO drama! I do like to chat and get to know each other a little before we meet. So if you are local email me or page me lets chat and enjoy!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of classicrose1962's responses

  • 61 / female
  • Libby, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 10, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: